Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 28-08-2019 0 3 0 1 5 7 1
22 Wednesday 21-08-2019 4 0 3 3 7 4 1
23 Wednesday 14-08-2019 8 9 9 3 8 9 1
24 Wednesday 07-08-2019 2 0 4 5 8 4 1
25 Wednesday 31-07-2019 6 8 6 5 5 5 1
26 Wednesday 24-07-2019 6 5 9 6 8 8 1
27 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9 7 2 3 0 8 1
28 Wednesday 10-07-2019 8 9 4 5 3 1 1
29 Wednesday 03-07-2019 6 1 0 5 9 9 1
30 Wednesday 26-06-2019 4 0 8 2 4 2 1
31 Wednesday 19-06-2019 4 7 1 8 1 6 1
32 Wednesday 12-06-2019 8 3 2 7 4 1 1
33 Wednesday 05-06-2019 5 3 8 3 4 1 1
34 Wednesday 29-05-2019 4 5 1 1 6 3 1
35 Wednesday 22-05-2019 5 7 8 6 0 4 1
36 Wednesday 15-05-2019 1 3 0 3 0 8 1
37 Wednesday 08-05-2019 9 2 9 0 2 4 1
38 Wednesday 01-05-2019 9 2 2 9 8 9 1
39 Wednesday 24-04-2019 1 8 0 6 2 2 1
40 Wednesday 17-04-2019 5 1 6 0 6 6 1