Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 13-11-2019 6 4 9 0 0 5 1
22 Wednesday 06-11-2019 9 3 2 8 3 4 1
23 Wednesday 30-10-2019 2 4 7 5 6 7 1
24 Wednesday 23-10-2019 7 9 1 3 6 4 1
25 Wednesday 16-10-2019 8 9 6 5 0 4 1
26 Wednesday 09-10-2019 4 6 0 4 5 6 1
27 Wednesday 02-10-2019 8 7 8 9 4 8 1
28 Wednesday 25-09-2019 6 2 3 0 2 8 1
29 Wednesday 18-09-2019 2 4 0 6 3 5 1
30 Wednesday 11-09-2019 2 2 6 1 8 8 1
31 Wednesday 04-09-2019 2 3 8 9 0 2 1
32 Wednesday 28-08-2019 0 3 0 1 5 7 1
33 Wednesday 21-08-2019 4 0 3 3 7 4 1
34 Wednesday 14-08-2019 8 9 9 3 8 9 1
35 Wednesday 07-08-2019 2 0 4 5 8 4 1
36 Wednesday 31-07-2019 6 8 6 5 5 5 1
37 Wednesday 24-07-2019 6 5 9 6 8 8 1
38 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9 7 2 3 0 8 1
39 Wednesday 10-07-2019 8 9 4 5 3 1 1
40 Wednesday 03-07-2019 6 1 0 5 9 9 1