Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-07-2020 0 5 5 8 7 8 1
2 Wednesday 08-07-2020 9 3 2 3 5 2 1
3 Wednesday 24-06-2020 2 7 8 2 0 6 1
4 Wednesday 17-06-2020 9 6 7 6 9 5 1
5 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2 8 3 7 3 6 1
6 Wednesday 03-06-2020 2 6 1 4 2 9 1
7 Wednesday 27-05-2020 1 0 3 5 7 9 1
8 Wednesday 20-05-2020 4 5 9 7 9 5 1
9 Wednesday 13-05-2020 5 1 2 4 9 5 1
10 Wednesday 06-05-2020 6 6 0 0 1 3 1
11 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5 1 9 7 3 6 1
12 Wednesday 22-04-2020 6 1 8 0 0 7 1
13 Wednesday 15-04-2020 7 7 4 5 1 0 1
14 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7 1 0 9 7 7 1
15 Wednesday 01-04-2020 4 0 8 8 2 2 1
16 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1 0 3 3 3 6 1
17 Wednesday 18-03-2020 9 4 7 8 2 6 1
18 Wednesday 11-03-2020 5 1 4 0 0 9 1
19 Wednesday 04-03-2020 0 3 2 5 2 1 1
20 Wednesday 26-02-2020 7 2 6 6 2 5 1