Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
82 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
83 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
84 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
85 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1
86 Tuesday 03-03-2020 5 4 4 3 6 5 1
87 Tuesday 25-02-2020 6 2 7 0 1 3 1
88 Tuesday 18-02-2020 4 7 3 0 1 4 1
89 Tuesday 11-02-2020 4 7 5 9 0 8 1
90 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5 6 6 0 3 4 1
91 Tuesday 28-01-2020 3 9 9 3 0 8 1
92 Tuesday 21-01-2020 3 2 6 3 9 9 1
93 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
94 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
95 Tuesday 31-12-2019 2 8 9 1 9 3 1
96 Tuesday 24-12-2019 8 5 7 1 6 4 1
97 Tuesday 17-12-2019 3 1 6 5 9 8 1
98 Tuesday 10-12-2019 6 6 9 3 5 7 1
99 Tuesday 03-12-2019 7 5 8 2 0 0 1
100 Tuesday 26-11-2019 3 6 0 7 3 6 1