Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 26-10-2021 6 7 1 2 6 8 1
2 Tuesday 19-10-2021 6 2 2 1 7 4 1
3 Tuesday 12-10-2021 3 5 8 6 0 9 1
4 Tuesday 05-10-2021 0 1 0 7 6 4 1
5 Tuesday 28-09-2021 6 4 6 5 2 4 1
6 Tuesday 21-09-2021 2 1 8 6 1 9 1
7 Tuesday 14-09-2021 2 6 5 2 7 4 1
8 Tuesday 07-09-2021 3 2 5 9 5 9 1
9 Tuesday 31-08-2021 3 0 2 8 0 7 1
10 Tuesday 24-08-2021 9 7 2 0 4 2 1
11 Tuesday 17-08-2021 7 6 9 2 2 9 1
12 Tuesday 10-08-2021 2 9 5 9 8 3 1
13 Tuesday 03-08-2021 1 6 5 0 3 9 1
14 Tuesday 27-07-2021 0 8 1 7 5 3 1
15 Tuesday 20-07-2021 5 1 9 1 8 8 1
16 Tuesday 13-07-2021 5 3 0 9 4 9 1
17 Tuesday 06-07-2021 3 4 2 5 8 0 1
18 Tuesday 29-06-2021 1 0 4 6 0 2 1
19 Tuesday 22-06-2021 9 5 4 1 9 9 1
20 Tuesday 15-06-2021 9 6 2 1 6 9 1