Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 13-02-2020 2 7 7 1 2 0 1
22 Thursday 06-02-2020 6 8 8 6 4 1 1
23 Thursday 30-01-2020 8 8 6 2 1 7 1
24 Thursday 23-01-2020 8 9 2 1 8 8 1
25 Thursday 16-01-2020 6 0 7 1 0 3 1
26 Thursday 09-01-2020 5 1 6 8 7 6 1
27 Thursday 02-01-2020 2 8 2 0 0 1 1
28 Thursday 26-12-2019 8 2 2 4 6 3 1
29 Thursday 19-12-2019 1 8 3 3 5 4 1
30 Thursday 12-12-2019 5 7 4 4 3 5 1
31 Thursday 05-12-2019 3 4 5 0 7 9 1
32 Thursday 28-11-2019 9 2 0 4 9 3 1
33 Thursday 21-11-2019 9 6 0 5 0 7 1
34 Thursday 14-11-2019 5 3 1 5 8 1 1
35 Thursday 07-11-2019 0 4 4 3 0 9 1
36 Thursday 31-10-2019 5 9 7 1 0 3 1
37 Thursday 24-10-2019 2 0 4 3 0 7 1
38 Thursday 17-10-2019 4 7 6 7 2 0 1
39 Thursday 10-10-2019 6 6 8 2 7 6 1
40 Thursday 03-10-2019 8 8 4 7 1 3 1