Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 04-07-2019 0 9 9 5 1 4 1
22 Thursday 27-06-2019 4 7 2 9 4 2 1
23 Thursday 20-06-2019 1 5 1 0 6 0 1
24 Thursday 13-06-2019 2 9 9 1 3 1 1
25 Thursday 06-06-2019 3 8 4 4 3 6 1
26 Thursday 30-05-2019 1 1 4 6 8 0 1
27 Thursday 23-05-2019 7 9 5 5 9 6 1
28 Thursday 16-05-2019 7 4 0 2 8 9 1
29 Thursday 09-05-2019 7 5 2 6 4 6 1
30 Thursday 02-05-2019 3 2 6 9 7 9 1
31 Thursday 25-04-2019 3 1 0 8 4 4 1
32 Thursday 18-04-2019 0 0 1 5 7 1 1
33 Thursday 11-04-2019 1 3 4 1 7 3 1
34 Thursday 04-04-2019 5 5 5 1 3 9 1
35 Thursday 28-03-2019 7 3 3 1 7 7 1
36 Thursday 21-03-2019 8 3 5 7 9 5 1
37 Thursday 14-03-2019 7 2 0 1 6 6 1
38 Thursday 07-03-2019 8 3 4 9 3 7 1
39 Thursday 28-02-2019 1 0 2 3 5 8 1
40 Thursday 21-02-2019 0 0 6 3 9 0 1