Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-01-2020 6 0 7 1 0 3 1
2 Thursday 09-01-2020 5 1 6 8 7 6 1
3 Thursday 02-01-2020 2 8 2 0 0 1 1
4 Thursday 26-12-2019 8 2 2 4 6 3 1
5 Thursday 19-12-2019 1 8 3 3 5 4 1
6 Thursday 12-12-2019 5 7 4 4 3 5 1
7 Thursday 05-12-2019 3 4 5 0 7 9 1
8 Thursday 28-11-2019 9 2 0 4 9 3 1
9 Thursday 21-11-2019 9 6 0 5 0 7 1
10 Thursday 14-11-2019 5 3 1 5 8 1 1
11 Thursday 07-11-2019 0 4 4 3 0 9 1
12 Thursday 31-10-2019 5 9 7 1 0 3 1
13 Thursday 24-10-2019 2 0 4 3 0 7 1
14 Thursday 17-10-2019 4 7 6 7 2 0 1
15 Thursday 10-10-2019 6 6 8 2 7 6 1
16 Thursday 03-10-2019 8 8 4 7 1 3 1
17 Thursday 26-09-2019 4 7 4 2 7 3 1
18 Thursday 19-09-2019 5 8 6 7 8 3 1
19 Thursday 12-09-2019 6 7 3 9 5 0 1
20 Thursday 05-09-2019 7 8 3 0 9 9 1