Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
42 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1
43 Sunday 19-07-2020 6 5 9 8 0 9 1
44 Sunday 12-07-2020 3 5 3 3 8 4 1
45 Sunday 05-07-2020 4 9 4 1 7 4 1
46 Sunday 28-06-2020 3 3 0 2 5 4 1
47 Sunday 21-06-2020 0 5 8 5 8 0 1
48 Sunday 14-06-2020 3 2 7 2 7 4 1
49 Sunday 07-06-2020 1 9 9 7 9 3 1
50 Sunday 24-05-2020 0 4 9 6 7 7 1
51 Sunday 17-05-2020 4 7 0 3 0 2 1
52 Sunday 10-05-2020 0 5 4 7 8 2 1
53 Sunday 03-05-2020 0 7 3 4 5 7 1
54 Sunday 26-04-2020 8 9 0 6 9 8 1
55 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
56 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
57 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
58 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
59 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
60 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1