Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
22 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
23 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
24 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
25 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
26 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
27 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
28 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
29 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
30 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1
31 Sunday 09-02-2020 4 4 0 6 1 3 1
32 Sunday 02-02-2020 1 4 7 2 4 3 1
33 Sunday 26-01-2020 4 7 0 8 9 3 1
34 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
35 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
36 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
37 Sunday 29-12-2019 2 6 9 0 2 1 1
38 Sunday 22-12-2019 2 6 0 6 3 9 1
39 Sunday 15-12-2019 9 1 9 4 8 9 1
40 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1