Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 11-01-2020 5 8 4 1 3 0 1
22 Saturday 04-01-2020 3 2 5 6 6 3 1
23 Saturday 28-12-2019 5 7 2 6 4 6 1
24 Saturday 21-12-2019 1 1 0 2 6 0 1
25 Saturday 14-12-2019 7 9 6 7 1 9 1
26 Saturday 07-12-2019 3 1 4 6 1 5 1
27 Saturday 30-11-2019 9 5 6 0 4 6 1
28 Saturday 23-11-2019 7 7 1 2 9 5 1
29 Saturday 16-11-2019 1 9 9 8 3 2 1
30 Saturday 09-11-2019 1 1 0 7 8 2 1
31 Saturday 02-11-2019 2 3 1 3 9 9 1
32 Saturday 26-10-2019 6 3 6 3 6 1 1
33 Saturday 19-10-2019 6 5 9 4 2 3 1
34 Saturday 12-10-2019 1 6 5 4 4 6 1
35 Saturday 05-10-2019 6 3 4 5 3 5 1
36 Saturday 28-09-2019 5 1 3 1 8 1 1
37 Saturday 21-09-2019 6 6 0 4 3 1 1
38 Saturday 14-09-2019 3 9 0 1 5 1 1
39 Saturday 07-09-2019 9 9 2 1 4 0 1
40 Saturday 31-08-2019 5 7 3 4 6 7 1