Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 31-08-2019 5 7 3 4 6 7 1
22 Saturday 24-08-2019 2 0 9 5 3 9 1
23 Saturday 17-08-2019 0 6 9 4 7 9 1
24 Saturday 10-08-2019 5 0 2 3 1 6 1
25 Saturday 03-08-2019 1 7 0 0 0 6 1
26 Saturday 27-07-2019 9 0 0 0 4 4 1
27 Saturday 20-07-2019 7 6 2 2 3 2 1
28 Saturday 13-07-2019 5 6 9 7 7 8 1
29 Saturday 06-07-2019 2 9 7 5 2 1 1
30 Saturday 29-06-2019 7 7 0 1 9 9 1
31 Saturday 22-06-2019 1 7 4 4 7 6 1
32 Saturday 15-06-2019 6 0 0 6 3 4 1
33 Saturday 08-06-2019 4 8 0 6 6 3 1
34 Saturday 01-06-2019 5 1 2 5 5 9 1
35 Saturday 25-05-2019 9 4 7 5 8 0 1
36 Saturday 18-05-2019 9 4 4 3 8 9 1
37 Saturday 11-05-2019 3 4 6 2 2 1 1
38 Saturday 04-05-2019 7 6 2 7 3 4 1
39 Saturday 27-04-2019 1 8 7 9 8 4 1
40 Saturday 20-04-2019 6 4 5 0 8 0 1