Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 05-04-2021 7 4 8 6 6 9 1
2 Monday 29-03-2021 8 1 7 2 2 4 1
3 Monday 22-03-2021 1 3 1 8 3 0 1
4 Monday 15-03-2021 4 2 7 3 5 4 1
5 Monday 08-03-2021 6 7 4 6 1 7 1
6 Monday 01-03-2021 2 2 5 8 7 8 1
7 Monday 25-01-2021 2 8 7 9 3 7 1
8 Monday 18-01-2021 9 1 3 7 5 5 1
9 Monday 11-01-2021 5 4 1 7 7 3 1
10 Monday 04-01-2021 2 7 5 1 1 0 1
11 Monday 28-12-2020 5 3 7 1 7 7 1
12 Monday 21-12-2020 5 6 9 2 7 6 1
13 Monday 14-12-2020 5 6 6 2 7 8 1
14 Monday 07-12-2020 1 3 4 8 5 2 1
15 Monday 30-11-2020 9 9 7 5 6 6 1
16 Monday 23-11-2020 2 9 8 4 0 1 1
17 Monday 16-11-2020 3 8 8 7 6 2 1
18 Monday 09-11-2020 8 8 6 4 0 5 1
19 Monday 02-11-2020 5 4 0 0 4 8 1
20 Monday 26-10-2020 3 1 5 7 3 2 1