Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1
22 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1
23 Friday 14-06-2019 8 1 9 1 4 5 1
24 Friday 07-06-2019 4 7 9 4 9 0 1
25 Friday 31-05-2019 6 5 8 2 6 1 1
26 Friday 24-05-2019 2 9 4 3 4 0 1
27 Friday 17-05-2019 2 1 1 5 2 8 1
28 Friday 10-05-2019 2 0 5 0 2 6 1
29 Friday 03-05-2019 0 2 8 5 0 9 1
30 Friday 26-04-2019 6 5 4 2 6 6 1
31 Friday 19-04-2019 6 3 6 2 2 4 1
32 Friday 12-04-2019 5 2 5 4 2 9 1
33 Friday 05-04-2019 9 5 6 7 9 4 1
34 Friday 29-03-2019 1 2 2 0 2 0 1
35 Friday 22-03-2019 8 4 5 4 1 6 1
36 Friday 15-03-2019 1 4 9 6 6 4 1
37 Friday 08-03-2019 8 9 4 7 1 9 1
38 Friday 01-03-2019 0 2 6 6 6 7 1
39 Friday 22-02-2019 8 2 4 9 6 7 1
40 Friday 15-02-2019 8 5 0 8 7 1 1