Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 30-08-2019 3 1 4 5 6 7 1
22 Friday 23-08-2019 2 6 2 5 9 7 1
23 Friday 16-08-2019 3 1 3 2 9 6 1
24 Friday 09-08-2019 2 4 5 3 7 6 1
25 Friday 02-08-2019 4 6 8 8 3 6 1
26 Friday 26-07-2019 4 8 7 4 3 8 1
27 Friday 19-07-2019 4 2 0 4 4 5 1
28 Friday 12-07-2019 8 5 3 2 2 8 1
29 Friday 05-07-2019 3 0 9 1 4 7 1
30 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1
31 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1
32 Friday 14-06-2019 8 1 9 1 4 5 1
33 Friday 07-06-2019 4 7 9 4 9 0 1
34 Friday 31-05-2019 6 5 8 2 6 1 1
35 Friday 24-05-2019 2 9 4 3 4 0 1
36 Friday 17-05-2019 2 1 1 5 2 8 1
37 Friday 10-05-2019 2 0 5 0 2 6 1
38 Friday 03-05-2019 0 2 8 5 0 9 1
39 Friday 26-04-2019 6 5 4 2 6 6 1
40 Friday 19-04-2019 6 3 6 2 2 4 1