Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-08-2019 2 6 2 5 9 7 1
2 Friday 16-08-2019 3 1 3 2 9 6 1
3 Friday 09-08-2019 2 4 5 3 7 6 1
4 Friday 02-08-2019 4 6 8 8 3 6 1
5 Friday 26-07-2019 4 8 7 4 3 8 1
6 Friday 19-07-2019 4 2 0 4 4 5 1
7 Friday 12-07-2019 8 5 3 2 2 8 1
8 Friday 05-07-2019 3 0 9 1 4 7 1
9 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1
10 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1
11 Friday 14-06-2019 8 1 9 1 4 5 1
12 Friday 07-06-2019 4 7 9 4 9 0 1
13 Friday 31-05-2019 6 5 8 2 6 1 1
14 Friday 24-05-2019 2 9 4 3 4 0 1
15 Friday 17-05-2019 2 1 1 5 2 8 1
16 Friday 10-05-2019 2 0 5 0 2 6 1
17 Friday 03-05-2019 0 2 8 5 0 9 1
18 Friday 26-04-2019 6 5 4 2 6 6 1
19 Friday 19-04-2019 6 3 6 2 2 4 1
20 Friday 12-04-2019 5 2 5 4 2 9 1