Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 05-06-2020 9 9 7 2 9 1 1
2 Friday 29-05-2020 4 8 9 4 4 1 1
3 Friday 22-05-2020 8 3 0 1 7 1 1
4 Friday 15-05-2020 5 5 4 2 4 1 1
5 Friday 08-05-2020 6 5 1 4 5 5 1
6 Friday 01-05-2020 8 9 6 2 6 3 1
7 Friday 24-04-2020 1 7 5 9 7 9 1
8 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
9 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
10 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
11 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
12 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
13 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
14 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
15 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
16 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1
17 Friday 14-02-2020 0 7 9 1 8 0 1
18 Friday 07-02-2020 1 1 6 8 2 0 1
19 Friday 31-01-2020 3 2 4 1 1 3 1
20 Friday 24-01-2020 3 7 4 6 2 9 1